Lori Ann Whittington

Lori Ann Whittington

Chief Executive Officer

904-733-2650 (ext. 234)
lwhittington@pinecastle.org

Randall Duncan, MPA

Randall Duncan, MPA

Chief Operating Officer

904-733-2650 (ext. 238)
rduncan@pinecastle.org

Michael Seeraj, MBA

Michael Seeraj, MBA

Chief Financial Officer

904-733-2650 (ext. 235)
mseeraj@pinecastle.org

Anthony Sutton, CFRE

Anthony Sutton, CFRE

Chief Development Officer

904-733-2650 (ext. 282)
asutton@pinecastle.org

Beth Jensen, MNM

Beth Jensen, MNM

Associate Director of Development

904-733-2650 (ext. 236)
bjensen@pinecastle.org

Suzanne Bonfanti

Suzanne Bonfanti

Director of Business Development

904-733-2650 (ext. 237)
sbonfanti@pinecastle.org

Michel Johnson

Michel Johnson

Director of Programs

904-733-2650 (ext. 226)
mjohnson@pinecastle.org

Tommy Holston

Tommy Holston

Director of Community Employment Services

904-733-2650 (ext. 228)
tholston@pinecastle.org

Cynica Jackson

Cynica Jackson

Director of Residential Services

904-733-2650 (ext. 225)
cjackson@pinecastle.org

Beverly Hume

Beverly Hume

Director of Human Resources

904-733-2650 (ext. 227)
bhume@pinecastle.org

Marte Sodano

Marte Sodano

Front Office Coordinator

904-733-2650
msodano@pinecastle.org